Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Gomez

Julia Gomez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gomez
"Kelley is very helpful and such a delight."
Profile photo of JEANNIE ROBERTS

JEANNIE ROBERTS

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JEANNIE ROBERTS
"Kelley is always upbeat and responsive when we call. She provides good advice and referrals when we need services. She has been a great “find” since we moved into the area!!"
Profile photo of Kennady Ann

Kennady Ann

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kennady Ann
"I knew I wasn't receiving the right amount of coverage for the amount I was spending each month from my previous insurance company and Bill helped develop a plan that gave me way more coverage for the same exact price! I'm seriously never switching insurances again! Thanks Bill :)"
Profile photo of Karen Erwin

Karen Erwin

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Erwin
"This office continues to exceed our expectations. They take care of our business needs as well as our personal needs for insurance. They are always so polite and super speedy on requests...including the many COI's we request."
Profile photo of Bal V

Bal V

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bal V
"We have been with Bill Romley at StateFarm for over 10 years now. Their staff and we have dealt with Kelly, Bill & Lorena have been fantastic. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jim Travis

Jim Travis

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Travis
"We just made the switch from Geico (35years!) and couldn't be happier! We increased our limits, and our premiums still went DOWN CONSIDERABLY!! Working with Bill & Team is a huge plus!! All of our questions are answered, and we get to talk to a live person.....the same person! No more 1-800, explain it all over again to a different person, nonsense. Thanks! S.T."
Profile photo of Angelina Marquez

Angelina Marquez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Marquez
"I spoke with Lorena and she was very polite and very professional. Thank you for all of your help. Such great customer service."
Profile photo of C Lm

C Lm

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Lm
"I’m so happy to have found this location. Everyone I spoke to was thorough and helpful. All of my needs were met beyond expectation. Staff was very kind and pleasant to engage with!"
Profile photo of Jackie Sainz

Jackie Sainz

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sainz
"I had a great customer experience with this office. Lorena was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Tammy Brinlee

Tammy Brinlee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brinlee
"We love our agent Kelley Bentley! She is always available to answer our questions, very professional and has a wonderful bubbly personality. So glad we were referred to her when we transitioned from Oregon to Arizona."
Profile photo of Felicia Murillo

Felicia Murillo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Murillo
"The staff at this location is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to fulfill my insurance needs. I am very pleased with my experience here and will be recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Judy Meyer

Judy Meyer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Meyer
"Kelley is always informative and very helpful will any questions we have."
Profile photo of Shania Unselt

Shania Unselt

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Unselt
"Had a great experience with this branch. Super friendly staff. Lorena was very knowledgable and helpful."
Profile photo of HerJam

HerJam

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HerJam
"Bill and Kelley are a great team and always there to answer our insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Kim Weber

Kim Weber

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Weber
"Kelley has always been very professional and helpful! I will continue to trust doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Susann Maunder Searles

Susann Maunder Searles

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susann Maunder Searles
"Bill, Kelley and Lorena have always been there for me if I needed to adjust my policy or add additional coverage. They know me by name and are like part of the family. I started using Bill Romley when I moved to Arizona in 2004 and he has provided insurance for my entire family for years. I highly recommend them if you are looking for personalized service!!"
Profile photo of Kelley Bentley

Kelley Bentley

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Bentley
"Great Place!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Brinkman

Jeffrey Brinkman

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Brinkman
"Bill is by far the best agent I have ever known."
Profile photo of Gary Ward

Gary Ward

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ward
"Friendly folks never a problem with State Farm"